We are lucky to have a dedicated small team working at the Wandle Trust:

  • Dr Bella Davies: Trust Director
  • Tim Longstaff: Senior Project Officer
  • Toby Hull: Senior Project Officer
  • Sara Beardmore: Finance Officer
  • Polly Bryant: Project Officer (Volunteer Support)
  • Chris Gardner: Catchment Manager
  • Moragh Stirling: Catchment Manager
  • Nick Hale: Project Officer
  • Alan Martin: Invasive Non-Native Species Officer
  • David Gill: Education Officer

… and an active Board of Trustees:

  • Theo Pike: Chair of Trustees
  • Dave Brown: Vice Chair of Trustees
  • Gideon Reeve: Trustee
  • Alex Dawtrey: Trustee
  • Simon Williams: Trustee
  • Jo Storry: Trustee
  • Keith Wallington: Trustee
  • Michael Doble: Trustee